Can I cancel my order after I’ve placed it?

Sure! Once your order is confirmed, go to your account and navigate to ‘Orders’. Find the order you’d like to cancel, click on ‘View’, and then scroll to the bottom where you’ll see the ‘Cancel Order’ button. Just click it to proceed.